HIGHWAY COMMITTEE BURFORD MARSHALL - CHAIRMAN 322 W. Liberty Street, Lone Rock LARRY SEBRANEK- V. CHAIRMAN 32742 Cold Spring Ln., Lone Rock MARTY BREWER - SECRETARY 26766 CTH DD, Richland Center STEVE WILLIAMSON 17998 State Hwy. 60, Blue River GARY MANNING 27321 Manning Ln., Richland Center

RICHLAND COUNTY HIGHWAY COMMISSION

120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581 OFFICE PHONE (608) 647–4707 FAX (608) 647–3231 ROGER PETRICK Highway Commissioner Cell Phone# 608-604-7624 Patrol Superintendent Cell Phone#608-604-7623 LISA MUELLER Bookkeeper CERRESA ROSE Office Clerk GLEN NIEMEYER Parts Clerk

RICHLAND CO. HIGHWAY COMMITTEE MEETING

April 16, 2020 **M I N U T E S**

The Regular Highway Committee meeting of April 16, 2020 was called to order at 1:00 p.m. by Chairman Buford Marshall, in the Conference Room at the Richland County Highway Shop, 120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581.

Present were:

🗵 Buford Marshall	🗵 Jamie Koch
Marty Brewer	
Larry Sebranek	
Steve Williamson	
🖾 Gary Manning	
Roger Petrick	

2. There was proper proof of notification

3. Read and approve the agenda

Moved by Gary Manning, seconded by Larry Sebranek approve and accept the agenda. Motion carried.

4. Move into closed session 19.85 (1)(c) of the Wisconsin State Statutes for the purpose of job interviews.

Moved by Larry Sebranek, seconded by Gary Manning to move into closed session. Motion carried.

Moved by Gary Manning, seconded by Larry Sebranek to return to open session. Motion carried.

Motion made by Larry Sebranek, seconded by Gary Manning to offer the position to Dave Havlik.

5. Motion to adjourn the meeting by Larry Sebranek, seconded by Gary Manning. Motion carried.

Chairman Buford Marshall adjourned the meeting at 2:15 p.m.

_Marty Brewer - Secretary