HIGHWAY COMMITTEE
RICHARD RASMUSSEN – CHAIRMAN
30398 Moss Hollow Lane, Lone Rock
BUFORD MARSHALL – V. CHAIRMAN
322 West Liberty Street, Lone Rock
MARTY BREWER – SECRETARY
26766 CTH DD, Richland Center
PAUL KINNEY
11826 Maple Valley Road, Blue River
LARRY SEBRANEK

32742 Cold Spring Lane, Lone Rock

RICHLAND COUNTY HIGHWAY COMMISSION

120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581
OFFICE PHONE (608) 647-4707
FAX (608) 647-3231

Highway Commissioner
Cell Phone# 608-604-7624

Patrol Superintendent
Cell Phone#
LISA MUELLER
Bookkeeper
CERRESA ROSE

BILL CONDON

Office Clerk

GLEN NIEMEYER Parts Clerk

RICHLAND CO. HIGHWAY COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING

February 20, 2018

MINUTES

The Special Highway Committee meeting of February 20, 2018 was called to order at 6:00 p.m. by Chairman Richard Rasmussen, in the Conference Room at the Richland County Highway Shop, 120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581.

Present wer	<u>e</u> :	
X	Richard Rasmussen	
X	Buford Marshall	
X	Marty Brewer	
\boxtimes	Paul Kinney	<u> </u>
	Larry Sebranek	<u> </u>
\boxtimes	Bill Condon	
There was proper proof of notification.		
Read and approve the agenda. Moved by Paul Kinney, seconded by Buford Marshall to approve and accept the agenda as read. Motion carried.		
Move into closed session 19.85 (1)(c) of the Wisconsin State Statutes for the purpose of job interviews. Moved by Larry Sebranek, seconded by Buford Marshall to move into closed session. Motion carried.		
Moved by Paul Kinney, seconded by Buford Marshall to return to open session. Motion carried.		
Motion to adjourn the meeting by Paul Kinney, seconded by Larry Sebranek. Motion carried.		
Chairman Richard Rasmussen adjourned the meeting at 7:40 p.m.		
		Marty Brewer - Secretary