HIGHWAY COMMITTEE
RICHARD RASMUSSEN – CHAIRMAN
30398 Moss Hollow Lane, Lone Rock
BUFORD MARSHALL- V. CHAIRMAN
322 West Liberty Street, Lone Rock
MARTY BREWER – SECRETARY
26766 CTH DD, Richland Center
PAUL KINNEY
11826 Maple Valley Road, Blue River
LARRY SEBRANEK

32742 Cold Spring Lane, Lone Rock

RICHLAND COUNTY HIGHWAY COMMISSION

120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581
OFFICE PHONE (608) 647–4707
FAX (608) 647–3231

JIM CHITWOOD
Highway Commissioner
Cell Phone# 608-604-7623
BILL CONDON
Patrol Superintendent
Cell Phone# 608-604-7624
JEANNE MARSHALL
Bookkeeper
LISA MUELLER
Office Clerk
GLEN NIEMEYER
Parts Clerk

RICHLAND CO. HIGHWAY COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING

May 24, 2017

MINUTES

The Special Highway Committee meeting of Wednesday, May 24, 2017 was called to order at 5:30 p.m. by Chairman Rasmussen, in the Conference Room at the Richland County Highway Shop, 120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581.

120 Dowell Olloic, Richard Ochler,	, *** 00001:
Present were: ☐ Richard Rasmussen ☐ Buford Marshall ☐ Marty Brewer ☐ Paul Kinney ☐ Larry Sebranek ☐ Bill Condon	
There was proper proof of notific	eation.
Read and approve the agenda. Moved by Marshall, seconded by K. Motion carried.	Cinney to approve and accept the agenda as read.
<i>interviews.</i> Roll call – all in favor.	5(1)(c) of the Wisconsin Statutes for the purpose of job Marshall to go into closed session. Motion carried.
Moved by Brewer, seconded by Ma	arshall to return to open session. Motion carried.
Motion to hire three who were inte seconded by <i>Kinney</i> . Motion carried	erviewed with the final decision up to Bill Condon by <i>Marshall</i> , ed.
Motion to adjourn by Kinney, second	ded by Sebranek. Motion carried.
Chairman Rasmussen adjourned th	ne meeting at 8:15 p.m.
Marty Brewer - Secretary	