HIGHWAY COMMITTEE
RICHARD RASMUSSEN - CHAIRMAN
30398 Moss Hollow Lane, Lone Rock
BUFORD MARSHALL- V. CHAIRMAN
322 West Liberty Street, Lone Rock
MARTY BREWER - SECRETARY
26766 CTH DD, Richland Center
PAUL KINNEY
11826 Maple Valley Road, Blue River

32742 Cold Spring Lane, Lone Rock

LARRY SEBRANEK

RICHLAND COUNTY HIGHWAY COMMISSION

120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581
OFFICE PHONE (608) 647–4707
FAX (608) 647–3231

JIM CHITWOOD
Highway Commissioner
Cell Phone# 608-604-7623
BILL CONDON
Patrol Superintendent
Cell Phone# 608-604-7624
JEANNE MARSHALL
Bookkeeper
LISA MUELLER
Office Clerk
GLEN NIEMEYER
Parts Clerk

RICHLAND CO. HIGHWAY COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING

June 13, 2016

MINUTES

The Special Highway Committee meeting of Monday, June 13th, 2016 was called to order at 6:00 p.m. by Chairman Rasmussen, in the Conference Room at the Richland County Highway Shop, 120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581.

Present were:

Present were:			
☑ Richard Rasmussen	<u> </u>		
☑ Buford Marshall	<u> </u>		
	<u> </u>		
☑ Paul Kinney	<u></u>		
☑ Larry Sebranek	<u></u>		
There was proper proof of notification. Read and approve the agenda as amended. Moved by Kinney, seconded by Marshall to approve and accept the agenda as amended. Motion carried. Move into closed session 19.85(1)(c) of the Wisconsin Statutes to interview new employees. Moved by Sebranek, seconded by Marshall to go into closed session. Roll call – all in favor. Motion carried. Moved by Sebranek, seconded by Marshall to return to open session. Motion carried. Motion to adjourn by Kinney, seconded by Sebranek. Motion carried. Chairman Rasmussen adjourned the meeting at 8:50 p.m.			
		Marty Brewer - Secretary	