HIGHWAY COMMITTEE
RICHARD RASMUSSEN - CHAIRMAN
30398 Moss Hollow Lane, Lone Rock
GAYLORD L. DEETS- V. CHAIRMAN
20286 CTH D, Hillsboro
JAMES LEWIS - SECRETARY
31923 Town Hall Road, Muscoda
BUFORD MARSHALL
322 West Liberty Street, Lone Rock

11826 Maple Valley Rd., Blue River

PAUL KINNEY

RICHLAND COUNTY HIGHWAY COMMISSION

120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581
OFFICE PHONE (608) 647–4707
FAX (608) 647–3231

JIM CHITWOOD
Highway Commissioner
Cell Phone# 608-604-7623
BILL CONDON
Patrol Superintendent
Cell Phone# 608-604-7624
JEANNE MARSHALL
Bookkeeper
LISA MUELLER
Office Clerk
GLEN NIEMEYER
Parts Clerk

RICHLAND CO. HIGHWAY COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING

March 16, 2015

MINUTES

The Special Highway Committee meeting of March 16, 2015 was called to order at 9:03 a.m. by Chairman Rasmussen, in the Conference Room at the Richland County Highway Shop, 120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581.

Present were: ☐ Richard Rasmussen ☐ Gaylord Deets ☐ Jim Lewis ☐ Buford Marshall ☐ Paul Kinney ☐ Jim Chitwood	
There was proper proof of notification.	
Read and approve the agenda. Moved by Marshall, second by Kinney to approve and accept the agenda as read. Motion carried.	
Move into closed session 19.85 (1)(c)(f) of Wisconsin Statutes, for preliminary consideration of specific personnel problems and disciplinary data of a public employee. Bill Condon and Jim Chitwood to remain in meeting. Roll Call: Marshall-yes, Deets-yes, Kinney-yes, Rasmussen-yes, Lewis-yes. Moved by Marshall, seconded by Deets. Motion carried.	
Moved by <i>Marshall</i> , seconded by <i>Kinney</i> to return to open session. Motion carried.	
Motion to adjourn the meeting by Marshall, seconded by Kinney to adjourn. Motion carried.	
Chairman Rasmussen adjourned the meeting at 10:45 a.m.	
James Lewis - Secretary	