HIGHWAY COMMITTEE RICHARD RASMUSSEN - CHAIRMAN 30398 Moss Hollow Lane, Lone Rock GAYLORD L. DEETS- V. CHAIRMAN 20286 CTH D, Hillsboro JAMES LEWIS - SECRETARY 31923 Town Hall Road, Muscoda BUFORD MARSHALL 322 West Liberty Street, Lone Rock PAUL KINNEY 11826 Maple Valley Rd., Blue River

RICHLAND COUNTY HIGHWAY COMMISSION

120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581 OFFICE PHONE (608) 647–4707 FAX (608) 647–3231 JIM CHITWOOD Highway Commissioner Cell Phone# 608–604–7623 BILL CONDON Patrol Superintendent Cell Phone# 608–604–7624 JEANNE MARSHALL Bookkeeper LISA MUELLER Office Clerk GLEN NIEMEYER Parts Clerk

# RICHLAND CO. HIGHWAY COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING

December 29, 2014

## MINUTES

The Special Highway Committee meeting of Monday, December 29, 2014 was called to order at 5:00 p.m. by Chairman Rasmussen, in the Conference Room at the Richland County Highway Shop, 120 Bowen Circle, Richland Center, WI 53581.

#### Present were:

- ⊠ Richard Rasmussen
- ☑ Gaylord Deets
- 🗵 Jim Lewis
- ⊠ Buford Marshall
- I Paul Kinney
- ⊠ Jim Chitwood

X	David Osborne
X	Jacob Joseph
X	Jerry Kliest
X	John Ehrhardt

### There was proper proof of notification.

#### Read and approve the agenda.

Moved by *Kinney*, second by *Marshall* to approve and accept the agenda as read. Motion carried.

# Move into closed session 19.85 (1)(c) of Wisconsin Statutes.

Moved by *Deets*, seconded by *Marshall* to go into closed session by Statute 19.85(1)(c). Roll call: Lewis-yes, Marshall-yes, Deets-yes, Kinney-yes, Rasmussen-yes. Motion carried.

# Interview applicants.

Moved by *Deets*, seconded by *Marshall* to return to open session. Motion carried.

Motion to adjourn the meeting by *Marshall*, seconded by *Rasmussen*. Motion carried.

Chairman Rasmussen adjourned the meeting at 6:55 p.m.

James Lewis - Secretary